Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Aesthetics Studio

Medical Spa located in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

17 total reviews

The Aesthetics Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Aesthetics Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shevaun W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent very professional and happy with results so far
Daniela A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amy is great and professional
Lindsey S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amy is a literal angel sent from heaven, this place is so lucky to have her. She is wonderfully kind, professional, personable, and never fails to make your day. She is by far the best, I can't imagine going to anyone else. Highly, HIGHLY recommend Amy.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Amy was so nice and knowledgeable!
Kaya B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very easy. Amy is extremely helpful and skilled.
Zeidi M.
Submitted 04/04/22
My first visit here was absolutely amazing. Amy is super friendly, makes you feel very comfortable and spoke to me the entire time during my Sculpture treatment :) I will definitely be back!
Carlos G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amy is very thorough, professional and detail oriented.
Shevaun W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amy is amazing, it was quick and painless and she is just also (bonus) a genuinely lovely person too.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/03/22
good experience
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 02/23/22
always the best, comfortable, quick, kind and hospitable.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Any is great
Gina V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amy is an excellent RN. I felt like I was in good hands. I will return!
Yuliana B.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love coming to The Aesthetics Studio. It's very clean & there is no waiting.
Francisca O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great experience, professional, and attentive service.
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/31/18
I love this place! Always able to fit me in for an appointment and my results are amazing. Laser hair removal is definitely the way to go. Best prices and nurses in LA! Will definitely be back.
Ulices Q.
Submitted 01/12/18
Simple and fast. I had an ingrown nail that was bothering me. It was taken care of. I do not feel the Spike pain I used to. The swelling has been reducing. Will come back if any issues persist. K. Michelle was cool about letting me what she was going to do before anything so I would be prepaired. thanks again, Ulices
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/28/17
Great!